Find SSC CGL: Staff Selection Commission Combined Graduate Level Examination Details Here. SSC is the authentic authority to conduct CGL Exam. A very Large Numbers of students take parts in this National graduate level entrance test. CGL Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3 & Tier 4, these are the stages of this exam.


This year This will be  in 4 stages, The aspirants who will pass the Tier 1, will be eligible to appear in Tier 2 exam. CGL Tier II will be an online exam, after that Descriptive test and last will be skill test.


SSC CGL Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3 & Tier 4 exams all have different criteria. all these are based on different parameters in which candidates have to qualify.

Eligibility Criteria: 

Educational Qualification, Age, and others. The Commision sets the norms for candidates which are final in natures. All the aspirants have to follow these rules made by the authority. Authority can change or can modify, which will inform the candidate.

Application Form:

Mostly few months before exam held, The Commission asks for apply to all interest form.

SSC CGL 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: